Our Team

Our network of over 200 offices is complimented by exceptionally strong teams and principals. This intersection of portfolio and transactional strategy with critical local knowledge allows our clients to have a complete ongoing real perspective on all aspects of their portfolio.

SVN is a globally recognized commercial real estate brand united by a shared vision of creating value with clients, colleagues and our communities. When you choose SVN you mobilize the entire SVN organization of experts and all our trusted relationships to act on your behalf. This shared network is the SVN Difference.

  • SVN encompasses over 2,000 Advisors
  • 200 offices, and covers 500+ markets
  • 2020 Total Transaction Consideration of $13B.
  • A safe choice for thousands of clients

National Leadership
Craig Morris
craig.morris@svn.com
949-544-3539

Jonathan Stravitz
jstravitz@svn.com
212-252-8799

Brian McCririe
brian.mccririe@svn.com
770-893-2834

Albuquerque, NM
Walt Arnold
walt.arnold@svn.com
505-256-1255

Allentown, PA
Tom Skeans
tom.skeans@svn.com
484-245-1003

Atlanta, GA
Del Creviston
del.creviston@svn.com
770-992-5112

Tom Crowe
tommy.crowe@svn.com
770-992-5112

Austin, TX
Gabriel Silverstein
gabriel.silverstein@svn.com
512-953-3320

Camp Hill, PA
Matt Hoover
matt.hoover@svn.com
717-327-4745

Denver, CO
Paul DiBona
Paul.DiBona@svn.com
720-447-3969

Chandler Cunningham
chandler.cunningham@svn.com
864-637-9302

Greenville, SC
Jesse Carter
jesse.carter@svn.com
864-637-9302

Jacksonville, FL
Tim Herbert
Tim.Herbert@svn.com
904-401-1370

Minneapolis, MN
Myles Harnden
myles.harnden@svn.com
469-235-3509

Newport Beach, CA
Will Moore
willam.moore@svn.com
949-544-3532

New York / New Jersey
John Aires
jaires@svn.com
212-252-8766

Anthony Ruiz
Anthony.Ruiz@svn.com
480-425-5500

Phoenix, AZ

Dylan Sproul
Dylan.Sproul@svn.com
480-425-5500

Pittsburgh, PA
Richard Beynon
rbeynon@svn.com
412-536-5036

Reno, NV
Christopher Mann
Christopher.Mann@svn.com
775-224-9935

Sarasota, FL
Gail Bowden
gail.bowden@svn.com
941-229-1525
Tallahassee, FL
Courtney Cardman
Courtney.Cardman@svn.com
850-877-6000